Welcome to the Website of the Association of Massachusetts Educators of Students with Visual Impairments (AMESVI). We are celebrating our 21st year as an association of professionals who work with students with vision impairments. Our goal is to improve and enrich the lives of students with visual impairments through advocacy, professional development, and the education of others, including members of the general public, regarding the unique educational needs of students with visual impairments. We hope you find this website useful. If you have any questions about AMESVI please email a member of the Board. For comments or questions about the website, please contact Josee Klentak at websitecoordinator@amesvi.org

The 2018-2019 Board Members are:

President: Michelle Antinarelli | President@amesvi.org
Past President: Tom Miller| PastPresident@amesvi.org
President Elect: Miryam Vesset  | president-elect@amesvi.org
Treasurer: Joan Pierce | Treasurer@amesvi.org
Recording Secretary: Nita Rossow| recording_secretary@amesvi.org

Corresponding Secretary: Pamela Sudore | corresponding_secretary@amesvi.org
Western MA Rep: Mary Chevalier | westernMA-rep@amesvi.org
Central MA Rep: Laura Koester | centralMA-rep@amesvi.org
Greater Boston Rep: Kate Katulak | greaterboston-rep1@amesvi.org
Northeast Rep: Kelly Phillips | northeast-rep@amesvi.org
So.Shore/Cape: Laura Bozeman | so.shoreCape-rep@amesvi.org
Conference Chair: Meg Robertson | conferencechair@amesvi.org
Website Coordinator: Josee Klentak | websitecoordinator@amesvi.org

Listserve Manager: Eileen Curran | listservemanager@amesvi.org

 

CHECK OUT OUR AMESVI NEWSLETTERS

 

 

 

 

AMESVI PRINTABLE BROCHURE

footer